Barry Jantz

Barry Jantz

Chief Executive Officerbarry.jantz@grossmonthealthcare.org

Carlos Moya, CPA

Carlos Moya, CPA

Director of Administrative Servicescmoya@grossmonthealthcare.org

Crystal Sloan

Crystal Sloan

Executive Assistant | Office Managercsloan@grossmonthealthcare.org

Dee Mitchell

Dee Mitchell

Safety and Special Projects Coordinatordmitchell@grossmonthealthcare.org

Erica Salcuni, MPH

Erica Salcuni, MPH

Director of Programs & Outreachesalcuni@grossmonthealthcare.org

Kay Ornelas

Kay Ornelas

Staff Accountantkornelas@grossmonthealthcare.org

Lucy Poplawska

Lucy Poplawska

Communications Coordinatorlpoplawska@grossmonthealthcare.org

Rachelle Georger Kierulff, MLS

Rachelle Georger Kierulff, MLS

Library Directorrkierulff@herricklibrary.org

×
English