Staff

Staff

 

Name Title Email
Barry Jantz Chief Executive Officer bjantz@grossmonthealthcare.org
Tom Saiz, CPA Chief Financial Officer tsaiz@grossmonthealthcare.org
Erica Salcuni, MPH Communications Director esalcuni@grossmonthealthcare.org
Carlos Moya, CPA Accounting and Finance Manager cmoya@grossmonthealthcare.org
Crystal Sloan Executive Assistant | Office Manager csloan@grossmonthealthcare.org
Dee Mitchell Executive Assistant to CFO dmitchell@grossmonthealthcare.org
Rachelle Georger Kierulff, MLS Library Director rkierulff@herricklibrary.org