Staff

Staff

 

Name Title Email
Barry Jantz Chief Executive Officer barry.jantz@grossmonthealthcare.org
Carlos Moya, CPA Director of Administrative Services cmoya@grossmonthealthcare.org
Crystal Sloan Executive Assistant | Office Manager csloan@grossmonthealthcare.org
Dee Mitchell Safety and Special Projects Coordinator dmitchell@grossmonthealthcare.org
Erica Salcuni, MPH Director of Programs & Outreach esalcuni@grossmonthealthcare.orgĀ 
Kay Ornelas Staff Accountant kornelas@grossmonthealthcare.org
Lucy Poplawska Communications Coordinator lpoplawska@grossmonthealthcare.org
Rachelle Georger Kierulff, MLS Library Director rkierulff@herricklibrary.org