Staff

Staff


Name Title Phone Email
Barry Jantz Chief Executive Officer 619-825-5050 bjantz@grossmonthealthcare.org
Tom Saiz Chief Financial Officer 619-825-5034 tsaiz@grossmonthealthcare.org
Vickie Bradeen Executive Assistant 619-825-5050 vbradeen@grossmonthealthcare.org
Erica Salcuni Communications Specialist 619-825-5017 esalcuni@grossmonthealthcare.org
Dee Mitchell Administrative Assistant 619-825-5050 dmitchell@grossmonthealthcare.org
Kathy Quinn Library Director 619-825-5010 kquinn@grossmonthealthcare.org